Skip to content

looking into imaginary lives in my own cabin

November 23, 2008
I often walk at night. Somehow the dark seems especially welcoming. The evening winds accross the meadow provide a blanket of background noise and wood ducks taking off suddenly from the creek only a few feet away can trigger a blast of adrenalin through my body. Lately I find myself trying to look through the translucent curtains my own cabin, imagining the lives of the inhabitants inside as one might do to someone else’s home. The game seems innocently amusing and gave me reason to smile.
 
.
 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

